About Us

Mission Statement
We, the parish family of St. Ephrem, baptized into the life of Jesus Christ and nourished by the Word and the Eucharist, strive to be a welcoming and responsive Roman Catholic faith community. Together we are committed to put our faith into action by:

  • Responding to the spiritual and physical needs of the community through service and charity
  • Reaching out to those who are searching for a faith community, including the young and those seeking to re-kindle their relationship with God
  • Reaching out to all without distinction
  • Passing on our faith and traditions through teaching by word and example
  • Connecting to where people are on their faith journey
  • Actively participating in the worship, sacramental and devotional life of the church.

Pastoral Staff
Rev. Robert B. Adamo – Pastor

Mr. Robert Cote – Youth Minister

Mr. Craig Mercado – School Principal

Mrs. Michele James – Business Manager

Rev. Anthony Chanan – Parochial Vicar

Rev. Msgr. Theophilus Joseph – Parochial Vicar

Sr. Mary Ann Ambrose, C.S.J. – Director of Religious Education/Faith Formation

Mr. Thomas Marchesiello – Director of Music/Liturgy

Deacon Kevin McLaughlin – Permanent Deacon

Sr. Ann Martha Ondreicka, OP – Director of the Spirituality Center

Mrs. Lisa Pinsky – Parish Secretary

Deacon Anthony Stucchio – Permanent Deacon